Week in Review: 2

Reading list:

I LOVE ALLISON JANNEY 

Yet another reason to be glad I don’t live in 1792

I want to make this pizza. I love eggplant. and capers. and pizza.

Like pretty much everyone I know, I’m stoked that Gilmore Girls is coming to Netflix next week. I can’t believe people never watched it, but this was a pretty spot on analysis of the show.

Other highlights:

Girls night with some of my favorite humans at Vine and Tap Wednesday night

Alabama winning. Duh.

Working from home.

Organizing my life.

Binge watching Once Upon a Time in anticipation of Sunday’s premiere.

Workouts:

  • Saturday: 30 min elliptical while watching Sports Center
  • Sunday: Rest
  • Monday: The Core + a quick 3.1 miles on the treadmill (33:35)
  • Tuesday: 30 min elliptical
  • Wednesday: 45 min of hill intervals on the treadmill while watching Once Upon a Time
  • Thursday: Hangover Rest day
  • Friday: The Core + 45 min of TBD cardio
Leave a Reply

