Taffy Thursday

Now that I have a pup, and I’m obviously obsessed with her (I mean, how could you not be? Look at those ears!), I’m going to feature photos of her on here every so often. I couldn’t ignore the obvious alliteration, so it looks like it will be on Thursdays! This week, we’ve been able to spend a ton of time together because I live in #atlantartica, and I think its really helped with our bonding. She’s pretty much my shadow.

IMG_2512

IMG_2513

IMG_2502

IMG_2515

 IMG_2537 IMG_2532

IMG_2544

working from home // surveying her domain (the parking lot, her favorite part of my building // relaxing before our first (!) walk together // enjoying her first puppachino // SNOW! // digging her super trendy chevron dog bed // “what? you mean I have to go back inside?”

Leave a Reply

